1 / 8

NEXT

Hoodies and bombers
Design

Paris

Date 2020
Materials Neoprene and cotton canvas
Copies 2×100
Stylist Natacha Fouquet
Credits Ragazzi Nei Paraggi & Natacha Fouquet

Date 2020
Materials Neoprene and cotton canvas
Copies 2×100
Stylist Natacha Fouquet
Credits Ragazzi Nei Paraggi & Natacha Fouquet




Studio Vincent Eschalier collaborates with Natacha Fouquet for the creation of clothes with contemporary lines. Stylist, model maker, embroiderer and costume designer, Natacha accumulates experiences in the fashion area. After several experiences for fashion houses such as Saint-Laurent, Maison Lesage or the Opéra Garnier; she sets up on her own and varies the projects.

 

Eager to discover new lines, Natacha brings her knowledge to the project and supports us in the creation process. Discovery of materials, techniques and prototyping punctuate these several months of collaboration.

 

After a first textile design try in 2018, Studio Vincent Eschalier sets out to create two timeless and innovative pieces. At the antipodes of fashion, a first sweatshirt is imagined in neoprene with the aim of creating a unique piece with original cut. Sets of stitching convey the graphic identity of the agency. The second piece is more traditional, inspired by the codes of the bombers associated with the sobriety of the agency’s design.

1 / 8

NEXT

Sweats et bombers
Design

Paris

Date 2020
Matériaux Néoprène et toile de coton
Exemplaires 2×100
Styliste Natacha Fouquet
Crédits Ragazzi Nei Paraggi & Natacha Fouquet

Date 2020
Matériaux Néoprène et toile de coton
Exemplaires 2×100
Styliste Natacha Fouquet
Crédits Ragazzi Nei Paraggi & Natacha Fouquet




Le Studio Vincent Eschalier s’associe avec Natacha Fouquet pour la création de vêtements aux lignes contemporaines. Styliste, modéliste, brodeuse et costumière, Natacha accumule les expériences dans le monde de la mode. Après avoir travaillé pour des grandes maisons telles que Saint-Laurent, Maison Lesage ou encore l’Opéra Garnier ; elle s’installe à son compte et varie les projets au gré des rencontres.

 

Désireuse de découvrir de nouvelles lignes, Natacha apporte ses connaissances au projet et nous accompagne dans les démarches de création. Découverte des matières, techniques et prototypages viennent rythmer ces plusieurs mois de collaboration.

 

Après un premier essai de design textile en 2018, le Studio Vincent Eschalier se lance pour défi de réaliser deux pièces intemporelles et innovantes. Aux antipodes de la mode, un premier sweat est imaginé en néoprène avec pour volonté de créer une pièce et une coupe unique. Des jeux de coutures retransmettent l’identité graphique de l’agence. La seconde pièce, plus traditionnelle, s’inspire des codes du bombers associés à la sobriété du dessin de l’agence.